TELEPHONE & EMAIL DIRECTORY

Main Telephone
802.253.7355

US/Canada Toll Free
800.253.2232

UK Free Phone
0500.892.522

Guest Fax
802.253.6858

Sales/Administration Fax
802.253.4419


EMAIL DIRECTORY

General Resort Inquiries
info@stoweflake.com

Lodging Reservation Inquiries
reservations@stoweflake.com

Spa at Stoweflake Inquiries and Reservations
spa@stoweflake.com

Stoweflake Mountain Vacation Planners (concierge)
mvp@stoweflake.com

Lost & Found Inquiries
info@stoweflake.com

Employment Opportunities
jobs@stoweflake.com

Marketing/PR Inquiries
marketing@stoweflake.com


EMAIL DIRECTORY

Sheri Baraw Smith, Vice President & General Manager
sherib@stoweflake.com

Scot Baraw, Vice President of Sales
scotb@stoweflake.com

Loretta Nemeth, Guest Services Director
lorettan@stoweflake.com

Surinda Oberai Cavanagh, Spa Director
surindac@stoweflake.com